President

Michelle Sherwin, CAS

Supplier

Vantage Apparel

President@GAPPP.org

732-309-5983

Vice President

Lake Tankersley

Supplier

T-Shirt Tycoon Solutions

VP@GAPPP.org

972-954-9573 

Treasurer

Brannon Craig

Supplier

Southern Plus

Treasurer@GAPPP.org

678-371-2555





Director At Large

Liza Sachs

Supplier

Imagen Brands

SocialComm@GAPPP.org

404-698-3638 


Director At Large

Shawn LaFave

Distributor

North Georgia Promotions

shawn@ngapromotions.com

770-710-0467


RAC Delegate

Amy Rabideau, MAS

Distributor

Summit Group

RACDelegate@GAPPP.org


Immediate Past President

Chris Clark, CAS

Distributor

Radius Marketing Solutions

IPP@GAPPP.org

888-333-6543 x501


Executive Director

Lisa Bibb, MAS

info@GAPPP.org

404-218-2689

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Lunch & Learns:

Shawn LaFave

N. Georgia Promotions Shawn@ngapromotions.com


Philanthropic:

Kelli Thomas

All About You Incentives kthomas@allaboutyouincentives.com


Professional Development:

Craig Kornblum

Jeckil Promotions

craig@jeckil.com


Social / Marketing:

Liza Sachs

(See contact info in Board section)


COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Tradeshow:

Stephanie Howard

Summit Group stephanie.howard@summitmg.com


Membership: 

Kathryn Brewer

ETS Express 

kbrewer@etsexpress.com



Sponsorship:

Jim Franklyn

SWAG Promo

jfranklyn@orderswag.com


GAPPP Is a 501 (c) 6 non-profit.

831 Windsor Oak Circle, Lawrenceville, GA 30045

404 218 2689

info@gappp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software