President

Lake Tankersley

Supplier

T-Shirt Tycoon Solutions

972-954-9573 


Vice President

Brannon Craig

Supplier

Southern Plus

Treasurer@GAPPP.org

678-371-2555





Secretary

Sherry Gantt

Distributor

HALO Branded Solutions

Secretary@GAPPP.org

404-376-8798 



Treasurer

Shawn LaFave, CAS

Distributor

North Georgia Promotions

Treasurer@GAPPP.org

770-710-0467

Director at Large

Miles Wadsworth

Supplier

Logo Mats, LLC

mwadsworth@logomatsllc.com

706-298-2859


Director at Large

Alex Bradley

Distributor

HPI

abradley@hpidirect.net

678-987-4089

Director at Large

Jessica Miller

Supplier

Goldstar

jessica.miller@goldstarpens.com

678-758-1596 



Immediate Past President / RAC Delegate

Michelle Sherwin, CAS

Supplier

Vantage Apparel

michelles@vantageapparel.com

732-309-5983




Executive Director

Lisa Bibb, MAS

info@GAPPP.org

404-218-2689

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Lunch & Learns:

Shawn LaFave

N. Georgia Promotions Shawn@ngapromotions.com




COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Membership: 

Kathryn Brewer

ETS Express 

kbrewer@etsexpress.com





GAPPP Is a 501 (c) 6 non-profit.

831 Windsor Oak Circle, Lawrenceville, GA 30045

404 218 2689

info@gappp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software